08.png

CHECK24 Associate Product Owner Program

We create the best user experience through innovative product and service solutions.

Apply now for our new Associate Product Owner trainee program and set the foundation for your development towards a Product Owner.

What is the Associate Product Owner Program?

The Associate Product Owner Program aims to train the next generation of CHECK24 Product Owners.
  • Two years, three teams: Face different challenges in our comparison products and central functions such as customer usability, loyalty, or app

  • Customers: You will deal intensively with customer needs, analyze customer behavior and develop the best customer-oriented product and service solutions

  • We take you to the next level: You will learn something new every day through your work with experienced product owners, individual coaching, mentoring, training, and the exchange in the CHECK24 community

06 2.png
About the Associate Product Owner Program
05.png

What are an Associate Product Owner's responsibilities? 

With our Associate Product Owner program, we offer outstanding talents the opportunity to learn all aspects of digital product development. Associate Product Owners (APOs) operate in three products and central functions over two years in small, agile teams directly at the interface with IT, Design and Data Science and develop a better user experience together with their colleagues. APOs work closely with CHECK24 decision-makers and have a direct impact on the user experience.

11.png

What do we offer Associate Product Owners?  

APOs enjoy extraordinary learning opportunities through varied tasks with ever-changing questions and problems. As an APO, you take ownership. We give you plenty of room for initiative and enable you to actively contribute your ideas. Through excellent customer-oriented thinking and acting, you will set the best foundation for your rapid career development toward a Product Owner.

04.png

What roles do Associate Product Owners take on after completing the program?

After the program, APOs take their acquired skills and turn them into a variety of personal and professional activities. Graduates of the APO program will typically take on responsibility as junior product owners in our comparison products to develop features and improve  the user experience.

11.png

Who should apply for the Associate Product Owner Program?                

We are looking for candidates with an excellent Master's degree, preferably with a scientific, technical, or engineering major (esp. mathematics, physics, chemistry, biology, electrical engineering, computer science, business informatics, or industrial engineering). Successful candidates have developed a high level of initiative, competence, and ambition to get to grips with complex problems and develop innovative solutions- We are looking for graduates with strong technical interest and enjoyment of innovative products.

Andreas Waschto,
APO Program Lead

"You want to take on an extraordinary, varied professional challenge and dive deep into all aspects of digital product development? Do you want to learn something new every day and put your ideas into practice? Then I'd like to get to know you and look forward to receiving your application!"
200224_CHECK24_Jobs_Website_Standort_edited_edited.jpg

Follow us on

  • J_LinkedIN_new_blue
  • J_XIng_new_blue
  • J_Twitter_new_blue
  • J_Youtube_new_blue
  • J_Facebook_new_blue
  • J_Instagram_new_blue

For reasons of better readability, the simultaneous use of gender-specific forms of language is dispensed with. All references to persons apply equally to all genders.

CHECK24_Logo_blau_CMYK_ohne Hintergrund (1).png

top of page
08.png

CHECK24 Associate Product Owner Programm

Wir schaffen durch innovative Produkt- und Servicelösungen die beste User Experience.

Bewirb Dich jetzt für unser neues Associate Product Owner Traineeprogramm und lege in zwei Jahren und drei Teams den Grundstein für Deine Entwicklung zum Product Owner.

Was ist das Associate Product Owner Programm?

Das Associate Product Owner Programm zielt auf die Ausbildung der nächsten Generation an CHECK24 Product Ownern.
  • Zwei Jahre, drei Teams: Stelle Dich im APO Traineeprogramm an zwei CHECK24 Standorten wechselnden Herausforderungen in Vergleichsprodukten und zentralen Funktionen wie Customer Usability, Loyalty oder App.

  • Kunden: Du setzt Dich intensiv mit Kundenbedürfnissen auseinander, analysierst das Kundenverhalten und entwickelst beste kundenorientierte Produkt- und Servicelösungen.

  • Wir bringen Dich voran: Du lernst täglich Neues durch Deine Arbeit mit erfahrenen Product Ownern, individuelles Coaching, Mentoring, Trainings und den Austausch in der CHECK24 Community.

06 2.png
Über das Associate Product Owner Programm
05.png

Welche Aufgaben übernehmen Associate Product Owner während des Programms?

Mit unserem Associate Product Owner Programm bieten wir herausragenden Talenten die Möglichkeit, alle Aspekte der digitalen Produktentwicklung kennenzulernen. Associate Product Owner (APOs) agieren über zwei Jahre hinweg in drei Produkten und zentralen Funktionen in kleinen, agilen Teams direkt an der Schnittstelle zu IT, Design und Data Science und entwickeln gemeinsam mit ihren Kollegen eine immer bessere User Experience. APOs arbeiten eng mit CHECK24 Entscheidungsträgern zusammen und haben direkten Impact auf den User.

11.png

Was bieten wir Associate Product Ownern?       

 

Associate Product Owner genießen herausragende Lernmöglichkeiten durch abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben mit immer neuen Fragestellungen und Problemstellungen. Als APO übernimmst Du Ownership. Wir geben wir Dir viel Raum für Eigeninitiative und ermöglichen es Dir, Deine Ideen aktiv einzubringen. Durch exzellentes, kundenorientiertes Denken und Handeln legst Du die beste Grundlage für eine schnelle Karriereentwicklung hin zum Product Owner.

04.png

Welche Rollen übernehmen Associate Product Owner nach dem Programm?  

Nach dem Programm wenden APOs ihre erworbenen Fähigkeiten in einer Vielzahl an möglichen persönlichen und beruflichen Tätigkeiten an. Absolventen des APO-Programms übernehmen in der Regel in einem unserer Vergleichsprodukte als Junior Product Owner Verantwortung für die Feature-Entwicklung und stetige Verbesserung der User-Experience.

11.png

Wer sollte sich für das APO Programm bewerben?  

Wir suchen Kandidaten mit einem exzellenten Masterabschluss mit bevorzugt naturwissenschaftlicher, technischer oder ingenieurwissenschaftlicher Ausrichtung (insb. Mathematik, Physik, Chemie, Biologie, Elektrotechnik, Informatik, Wirtschaftsinformatik oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen). Erfolgreich Bewerber bringen eine hohe Eigeninitiative, Kompetenz und Ehrgeiz mit, sich in komplexe Problemstellungen einzuarbeiten und innovative Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln. Wir suchen nach Absolventen mit einem ausgeprägten technischen Interesse und Freude an innovativen Produkten.

Andreas Waschto,
APO Programm Lead

„Du möchtest Dich einer außergewöhnlichen, abwechslungsreichen beruflichen Herausforderung stellen und tief in alle Aspekte der digitalen Produktentwicklung eintauchen? Du hast Lust, täglich Neues zu lernen und Deine Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen? Dann möchte ich Dich kennenlernen und freue mich auf Deine Bewerbung!"
200224_CHECK24_Jobs_Website_Standort_edited_edited.jpg

Folge uns auf

  • J_LinkedIN_new_blue
  • J_XIng_new_blue
  • J_Twitter_new_blue
  • J_Youtube_new_blue
  • J_Facebook_new_blue
  • J_Instagram_new_blue

Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit wird auf die gleichzeitige Verwendung geschlechtsspezifischer Sprachformen verzichtet. Sämtliche Personenbezeichnungen gelten gleichermaßen für jegliche Geschlechter.

CHECK24_Logo_blau_CMYK_ohne Hintergrund (1).png
bottom of page